– Love, Damini album download

Professional Nigerian musician Burna boy whose real name is Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu (born 2 July 1991), has released his long-awaited studio album titled Love, Damini.

The album was released on 15th of July 2022 and is currently trading all over the internet.

Burna Boy is well known for his good songs, He rose to stardom in 2012 after releasing “Like to Party“, the lead single from his debut studio album, L.I.F.E (2013).

In 2017, Burna Boy signed with Bad Habit/Atlantic Records in the United States and Warner Music Group internationally.

His third studio album, Outside, marked his major-label debut. In 2019, he won Best International Act at the 2019 BET Awards and was announced as an Apple Music Up Next artist.

His fourth studio album, African Giant, was released in July 2019 and won Album of the Year at the 2019 All Africa Music Awards and was nominated for Best World Music Album at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards.

He was awarded the African Artiste of the year at the 2020 VGMA. Burna Boy released his fifth studio album, Twice as Tall, in August 2020, which was nominated for the same category at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards, making him the first Nigerian music artist with back-to-back nominations at the Grammys.

In 2021, Twice as Tall won the Best World Music Album at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards.

In July 2022, Burna Boy released his sixth studio album, Love, Damini which featured other top musicians like Ed Sheeran, Khalid, , , J Hus, , , and J. Balvin.

The new album consists of 19 (Nineteen) solid tracks and is a follow-up of his recent single track titled “Last Last”

Love, Damini Album Tracklist (19 Tracks)

  1. Burna Boy – Glory (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

  2. Burna Boy – Science

  3. Burna Boy – Jagele

  4. Burna Boy – Kilometre

  5. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger (Ft. J Hus)

  6. Burna Boy – Whiskey

  7. Burna Boy – Last Last

  8. Burna Boy – Different Size (Ft. Victony)

  9. Burna Boy – It's Plenty

  10. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets

  11. Burna Boy – T.A.S (Ft. Popcaan)

  12. Burna Boy – Solid (Ft. Blxst & Kehlani)

  13. Burna Boy – For My Hand (Ft. Ed Sheeran)

  14. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster (Ft. )

  15. Burna Boy – Vanilla

  16. Burna Boy – Common Person

  17. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams (Ft. Khalid)

  18. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be

  19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)

Listen and download the full album mp3 below