Download EP Mp3

Nigerian Hitmaker Adedamola Adefolahan, known professionally as “Fireboy DML” has appeared on the music scene with a new studio album titled “Playboy”. The latest album EP was released in the year 2022 and it contains “14” tracks.

Fireboy doesn't disappoint when it comes to music, His debut studio album Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps was released in 2019.

Fireboy DML is a Nigerian singer. He is signed to YBNL Nation, a record label founded by Nigerian rapper .

Playboy EP album Tracklist

  1. Change
  2. Bandana
  3. Ashawo
  4. Playboy
  5. Adore
  6. Sofri
  7. Diana
  8. Compromise
  9. Timoti
  10. Peru
  11. Afro Highlife
  12. Havin' Fun
  13. Peru Remix
  14. Glory
Listen and download Fireboy DML – Playboy EP below